Skip To The Main Content

NJDA Staff

Art

Art Meisel, Esq.

Executive Director
ameisel@njda.org
ext. 2730
              

randi

Randi Shook

Business Manager
rshook@njda.org
ext. 27​10

Irene

Irene Tafaro

Assistant to the Director of Dental Benefits
itafaro@njda.org
ext. 27​09

Maureen

Maureen Barlow

Dir. of Programs & Development​mbarlow@njda.org
ext. 2712

AnnMarie

AnnMarie Varga

Membership Information Manager
avarga@njda.org
ext. 27​06

no image available

Janice Hill

Administrative Assistant
jhill@njda.org
ext. 27​23

Jim

Jim Schulz

Dir. of Governmental & Public Affairs
jschulz@njda.org
ext. 2705

Sam

Samantha Bove

Marketing Specialist/ Administrator
sbove@njda.org
ext. 27​25

Colleen

​Colleen Hughes

​Receptionist
​chughes@njda.org
ext. 27​04

Joan

Dr. Joan Monaco

Dir. of Dental
Benefits
jmonaco@njda.org
ext. 2719

Phyllis

Phyllis Cortazzo

Assistant to the Executive Director
pcortazzo@njda.org
ext. 27​28

Craig

Craig Rudolph

​Maintenance Manager
info@njda.org
ext. 27​08

"State":"NJ"