Skip To The Main Content
Staff

Art

Art Meisel, Esq.

Executive Director
ameisel@njda.org
ext. 2730 or 2733
              

Maureen

Maureen Barlow

Dir. of Programs & Development​mbarlow@njda.org
ext. 2712

Jim

Jim Schulz

Dir. of Governmental & Public Affairs
jschulz@njda.org
ext. 2705

Joan

Dr. Joan Monaco

Dir. of Dental
Benefits
jmonaco@njda.org
ext. 2719

randi

Randi Shook

Business Manager
rshook@njda.org
ext. 27​10

AnnMarie

AnnMarie Varga

Membership Information Manager
avarga@njda.org
ext. 27​06

Bill Cook

William Cook

Membership
Outreach Manager
wcook@njda.org
ext. 2711

Sam

Samantha ​Heffernan

Marketing Specialist/ Administrator
sbove@njda.org
ext. 27​25

Phyllis

Phyllis Cortazzo

Assistant to the Executive Director
pcortazzo@njda.org
ext. 27​28

Irene

Irene Tafaro

Assistant to the Director of Dental Benefits
itafaro@njda.org
ext. 27​09

Colleen

​Colleen Hughes

​Receptionist
​chughes@njda.org
ext. 27​04

"State":"NJ"