Staff

Art

Art Meisel, Esq.

Executive Director
ameisel@njda.org
ext. 2730 or 2733
              

Maureen

Maureen Barlow

Dir. of Programs & Development​mbarlow@njda.org
ext. 2712

Jim

Jim Schulz

Dir. of Governmental & Public Affairs
jjschulz@njda.org

ext. 2705

randi

Randi Shook

Business Manager
rshook@njda.org
ext. 27​10

AnnMarie

AnnMarie Varga

Membership Information Manager
avarga@njda.org
ext. 27​06

Bill Cook

William Cook

Membership
Outreach Manager
wcook@njda.org
ext. 2711

Sam

Samantha ​Heffernan

Marketing Specialist
sheffernan@njda.org
ext. 27​25

Colleen Walkowitz

Colleen Walkowitz

Membership Assistant
cwalkowitz@njda.org
ext. 27​23

no photo

Rebekah Rosa

Program/Marketing Assistant
rrosa@njda.org
ext. 27​21

21893774073