Staff

Art

Art Meisel, Esq.

Executive Director
ameisel@njda.org
732-422-2733
              

Maureen

Maureen Barlow

Dir. of Programs &  Business Development
mbarlow@njda.org
732-422- 2712

Jim

Jim Schulz

Dir. of Governmental & Public Affairs
jjschulz@njda.org

732-422-2705

randi

Randi Shook

Business Manager
rshook@njda.org
732-422-2710

AnnMarie

AnnMarie Varga

Membership Information Manager
avarga@njda.org
732-422-2706

Bill Cook

William Cook

Membership
Outreach Manager
wcook@njda.org
732-422-2711

jennifer mazzucca

Jennifer Mazzucca

Dental Benefits Administrator & Service Support
jmazzucca@njda.org
732-422-2709

Colleen Walkowitz

Colleen Walkowitz

Membership Assistant
cwalkowitz@njda.org
732-422-2723

Rebekah Rosa

Rebekah Rosa

Program/Marketing Assistant
rrosa@njda.org
732-422-2721

Courtney Skolka

Courtney Skolka

Graphic & Digital Media Creator
cskolka@njda.org
732-422-2725

21893774073