Staff

Reva Brennan- glasses

Reva Brennan

Chief Executive Officer
rbrennan@njda.org
732-422- 2733

Maureen Barlow

Maureen Barlow

Dir. of Operations & Business Development
mbarlow@njda.org
732-422- 2712

Jim Schulz

Jim Schulz

Dir. of Governmental & Public Affairs
jjschulz@njda.org

732-422-2705

Randi Shook- no glasses

Randi Shook

Business Manager
rshook@njda.org
732-422-2710

AnnMarie Varga

AnnMarie Varga

Membership Information Manager
avarga@njda.org
732-422-2706

Bill Cook 

William Cook

Membership Outreach Manager
wcook@njda.org
732-422-2711

 Colleen Walkowitz

Colleen Walkowitz

Membership Assistant
cwalkowitz@njda.org
732-422-2723

Courtney Skolka

Courtney Skolka

Graphic & Digital Media Creator
cskolka@njda.org
732-422-2725

Jeffrey Wood

Jeffrey Wood

Public Affairs Coordinator
jwood@njda.org
732-422-2709

Gabrielle Rodriguez

Gabrielle Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant
grodriguez@njda.org
732-422-2728

Brianna Oddo

Brianna Oddo

Programs / Marketing Assistant
boddo@njda.org
732-422-2724

no photo

Afaf Badawy

Membership & Component Relations Coordinator
abadawy@njda.org
732-422-2717

21893774073